Edit the permissions for a video to control whether others can share or view the video (private video) or delete existing sharing links. If a video is private, only those specifically granted access (plus account admins) can watch or access the video details The Permissions option can be found under the More button (three dots...) and can be modified only by the person who uploaded the video (and account admins).
Use the list below the options to share with others or remove their access. You can also delete any sharing links you have previously sent in case they should not be used any longer.
Note: If a channel is marked as private, then all videos belonging to that channel are also private.