This help document describes how to use the Meeting Intelligence for Zoom which is available in the Zoom Marketplace:
The Meeting Intelligence app automatically syncs Zoom recordings into your PixelMixer content library so they can be searched and viewed by others.
PixelMixer supports options for both auto-importing (syncing) videos as they are recorded or individually selecting recordings after the meeting is over.
To import existing videos, simply login to your PixelMixer account and click the Import from Zoom button on the homepage and enter your Zoom Login credentials when prompted:
Select which videos you wish to import and click the import button. You will receive a notification once your videos are online.
Automatically Import Videos
To configure PixelMixer to automatically import your Zoom videos as they are recorded, login in to your PixelMixer account and edit your user preferences. Click to enable Zoom Recordings under Integrations and enter your Zoom login credentials when prompted. Optionally, select the channel where you would like your Zoom recordings to appear.
You will need the following before being able to allow your Zoom recordings to be accessible from within PixelMixer:
A Zoom paid account.
Zoom Cloud Recording must be enabled
You can suspend the uploads of your Zoom recordings into PixelMixer at any time by logging in to your PixelMixer account and opening your user preferences. Uncheck the box for Sync Zoom Recordings.
Optionally, you can de-authorize PixelMixer from accessing your Zoom account by logging into Zoom and uninstalling the Meeting Intelligence app.
Why do I want to host my videos in PixelMixer?
PixelMixer is the secure way to host your videos in a single library that can be searched and managed any way you see fit.
How does PixelMixer integrate with my Zoom experience?
After enabling Meeting Intelligence for your PixelMixer login id, your recorded Zoom videos will automatically post to PixelMixer so they can be accessed later.
Where do my Zoom videos go when they are posted into PixelMixer?
After videos upload, which generally happens within 15 minutes of a completed Zoom recording, the videos will post to the channel you have selected in your user preferences.
How can I share my PixelMixer/Zoom videos?
Videos within PixelMixer can be shared via text or email message by selecting the sharing link next to any video. Likewise, a video can be "un-shared" by deleting the share link in the
What do others see when I share a video link?
When others click on a video sharing link, they can immediately watch the video without needing to enter a username or password. That is because sharing links are a specially encoded so keep them safe. You can see an example of a sharing link here: