Send a secret link for others to watch a video by clicking the Share button and entering an email or mobile number. The secret link has a password included as part of the URL so no need for the recipient to login. You can optionally show the secret link and send it yourself; however, PixelMixer analytics will not be able to indicate the viewer unless the link is sent directly from PixelMixer.
Link expiration provides an additional level of security if the link should only be valid for certain amount of time.
The Notify when watched option will send you an update when the viewer first watches the video, based on your notification preferences.